Skip to main content
best_physical_therapy_sf

Therapydia California Physical Therapy Testimonials

Therapydia clinics are dedicated to patient satisfaction and long term outcomes. By offering every patient one-on-one attention by a physical therapist, our patients have the opportunity to ask questions and participate in their plan of care. But don’t take our word for it, check out the following physical therapy reviews from our satisfied patients below.

Spencer was fantastic - my favorite physical therapist in all my experience over the years. Really kind, attentive, encouraging, and helpful. He's really helped me get stronger, healthier, and stay motivated through the long journey.
Ravi Ram
June 03, 2024
Spencer was able to get me back into shape much faster than expected. Great therapist, highly recommend
Jake D.
May 31, 2024
Had a great experience, Mervi listened to my problems and prescribed an exercise regimen that was challenging but achievable, and helped me recover faster than I expected.
Carlin
May 29, 2024
Spencer treated me with the utmost care and I couldn't have recovered the way at which I have without him!
Abigail
May 28, 2024
I feel extremely comfortable encouraged & supported when I am at Therapydia, and working with Spencer especially
Hannah
May 17, 2024
Very positive, enjoyed my sessions & noticed a lot of improvement with my injury
Oliver J.
May 17, 2024
Spencer is a pro at helping me fix my shin splint, regaining my mobility & correcting muscle imbalances
CD
May 17, 2024
I really appreciated Vincent’s guidance and advice.
Tina Ratto
May 07, 2024
Shoulder has no more pain and I'm back to full activity. Happy as can be!
Will Tobey
May 01, 2024
Everyone feels very interested in my recovery plan, it feels great to have an entire team on my side.
Mark Rooke
April 26, 2024
Spencer is positive, optimistic, and practical in his approach and his recommended rehab exercise routine.
AJ Hamer
April 23, 2024
Spencer was personable and nice, and the WebPT exercise platform is very helpful
Christophe
April 23, 2024
Spencer was attentive and was able to help me improve my strength and flexibility.
Marko
April 23, 2024
My therapist listens and pushes me in a good way
Jillian Mongelluzzo
April 23, 2024
Allison took the time to understand my issues and recommend the correct exercises to fix it.
Oky Sabeni
April 03, 2024
Came in with foot pain, in a matter of months I was back to doing all the physical activity that I had limitations with.
Ryan
April 03, 2024
Allison took the time to understand my issues and recommend the correct exercises to fix it.
Oki
March 14, 2024
I love the personal attention from the therapist for the entire duration of the session I receive.
Anil
March 12, 2024
Very happy with the facility and the suggestions and work done with my therapist!
April Jean
March 12, 2024
My experience at Therapydia has been extremely positive - the whole team has been very supportive!
Michelle
March 12, 2024
Great overall, structured sessions, online resources are very easy to use at the home and gym.
Mathieu
February 26, 2024
Allison Locke is excellent, I'd recommend her to anyone who needs a terrific physical therapist. Alex Camacho is fantastic! and super helpful.
Cathy Yanni
February 21, 2024
My therapist was always upbeat and engaged me in conversation before therapy to find out how I was feeling and how my area of concern ( knee) was feeling since my last visit. I appreciated her thoroughness and genuine concern.
Tom Ryan
February 21, 2024
Allison is awesome - I’m making great progress toward my goals with her.
Alexandria Price
January 31, 2024
She is very capable and gets the job done while I'm smiling!
Esfandiar Lohrasbpour
January 17, 2024
Allison is great, not only is she a great physical therapist, she has good energy and knowledge and shows her care for patients.
Noele P.
January 16, 2024
I have had lots of physical therapy over the years, Allison is hands down the very best I have ever had. The manager Alex is great at checking in during my visits as well.
Gayle "Gigi" Lipman
January 11, 2024
Jeffrey is superb, knowledgeable, professional, kind, and patient. I have improved rapidly due to his expertise, 5 stars.
Michael
December 21, 2023
All the staff are friendly and helpful, it's a nice clinic hearing people express satisfaction with their therapists.
Leonor Dizon
December 20, 2023
Jeremy was able to diagnose and come up with a treatment plan that helped me be pain-free quicker than I expected! I appreciate that he is knowledgeable and easy to work with!
Frances M.
December 20, 2023
After my last PT outside of Therapydia, I was unsure if this would help. I started PT with a lot of pain and weakness, and now am pain free and feeling stronger.
Jane F.
December 19, 2023
Dedicated one-on-one care where your PT is singularly focused on you during your session, very unique in the industry.
Terry
December 19, 2023
Jeremy is excellent, I totally recommend him. We did amazing things in a really short period for a shoulder injury that's affected me for the past 5 months.
Alexander Kerr
December 18, 2023
Allison is an exceptional PT! She is naturally intuitive, very effective with her treatments and exercises she gives and has a great sense of humour. I’ve made major progress with her help!
Sandra
December 15, 2023
This is my first physical therapy experience, and I have been very satisfied. Allison is courteous, focused, professional and listens attentively to her patients.
Matt
December 12, 2023
I had a great experience with my PT Jeremy, he was knowledgeable and helped me get to where I was before my injury.
Anna S.
December 12, 2023
No longer feeling back pain & feeling more flexible, thanks Jeremy!
Alyssa Maquiling
December 12, 2023
I was able to recover quickly from injury and return to my full activities sooner than I expected
Trey
December 08, 2023
I've seen Susan and Jeremy, both of whom have been kind, helpful and knowledgable.
S. Hicks
November 29, 2023
I feel comfortable and encouraged here! Everyone is so welcoming! I always look forward to coming inside the clinic.
Natalie
November 29, 2023
I had a great experience. I came in not feeling well and ended up feeling wholesome. I was in pain when I started PT, but was pain free when I stopped. Susan is awesome.
Kevin
November 28, 2023
Susan is very competent and friendly, improvises on the fly based on the progress of my condition.
E. L.
October 26, 2023
Working with Susan has made a huge difference in my overall health
No
October 26, 2023
Susan was always focused on my improvement and motivated me to successful recovery.
M. Parrett
October 26, 2023
Susan is a seasoned professional who takes the time to explain what is happening to my body and injury. I'm so grateful to have worked with Susan on my ankle rehabilitation.
Andrea
October 26, 2023
Working with Susan, I went from not being able to raise my arms to full motion (I thought I needed surgery) to being given the strength and knowledge to become better.
Tom T
October 26, 2023
My condition and strength have been improving since I've met Allison.
Julia Kan
October 25, 2023
Susan has been extremely helpful in walking me through all the relevant exercises and explaining their benefits. She's taken the time to understand my pain levels and adapting my program accordingly.
Jamie W.
October 25, 2023
Jeremy was fantastic - very helpful, positive and professional, When I had any questions related to injury or not, he was always great with advice and suggestions.
Stephanie C.
October 24, 2023
Five star review. Therapydia is great. Jeremy has been very thorough, professional, and taught me numerous exercises to strengthen my injury area.
Kevin Prichard
October 17, 2023